GCC Countries
Licence origin
Saudi Arabia
Kuwait
Bahrain
Oman
Qatar
European countries
Licence origin
Lithuania
Portugal
Hungary
Bulgaria
Latvia
Serbia
Luxembourg
Iceland
Estonia
Cyprus Slovakia
Slovenia
Malta
Albania
Romania
Germany
Italy
Switzerland
Poland
Finland
Spain
Netherlands
Greece
Sweden
Belgium
Ireland
Turkey
Denmark
Austria
France
Britain
Norway
The Republic of Montenegro
Ukraine
Northern American countries
Licence origin
United States of America
Canada
East Asian countries/Oceania
Licence origin
Japan
South Korea
Israel
Azerbaijan
Hong Kong
People's Republic of China
Australia
New Zealand
Singapore African countries
African countries
Licence origin South Africa
Jouli Airica